Mary Farrell-Robbins with 2019 Pete Libman  Award co-winners Steve Haskell and Josh Konstadt. 

Side note: Mary, Pete and Steve were all teammates of league award dedicatees Peter Robbins and Pete Libman, going back to the first year or two of the league. 

Rich Bonifide R.I.P.

Pete Libman R.I.P.


Mary and Da Commish with Manager Chris, Erin, Kim and Tasja...the four Dive/106'ers with at least 10 years on this years Champs!!

...and represented in the variety of jerseys/team names in the picture.

​2019 Regular Season AND Playoff Champions-Dive 106

Clara Bonifide presents newly renamed Bonifide Trophy to Dave for Hammers repeat chip

PROPERTY DAMAGE/INJURY DISCLAIMER:  Commissioner and league officials have no responsibility for damage or loss to one’s property or injury to any person, whether players, spectators or others, no matter how caused. It is sole responsibility assumed by the teams, players, coaches and fans.

Peter Robbins R.I.P.

Mary Farrell-Robbins presents the Peter Robbins Playoff MVP Award to 2019 Winner Tasja Kirkwood (also pictured-some old guy)

Derrick Heyward-2021 Unanimous Choice for The Peter Robbins Award (playoff MVP)

Steve Haskell and Sue Kostner present Libman and Robbins Trophies to Chris (Mel's), co-Libman with Sarah (Ellington's-Co-Libman winner) and Scotty (Hammers) Robbins winner.

​Rest in peace guys; we really miss you..



'For those co-ed players who want a league as serious about the game as they are'

Day of Game Notes Here:



Hammers repeats after a near perfect season


See you at the winter meetings